Solitary

 

I roam alone,
Through those distort glasses
Those silent stares, gaze all alone
When I roam alone.

Ting of music, comes to my head
Melancholy note fades away
People I met, people who left
I hate my soul, I am all alone

Empty roads full of clowns,
Trapeze shows makes me cry
Disgust life, what should I try,
All alone, when I roam alone.

Summons from the past,
With a bag a of dust
Reconciled life is our lust,
Unsigned papers fly around.

Neon signs, tipsy nights.
Condo life makes us rise
Behead man social pride,
Empty chairs always cried

Twisted faith fall apart
People sell all their cards
Inner eye lost its song
Ain’t know where I belong

Solitary it’s a bane
Life is a plate full of pain
Pensive memories chalked out
All alone, when I roam alone.

Leave a Reply

